New Board of Directors 2023/2024

Happy New Year. Following up on the Chapter Nomination Committee’s announcement of the election result on 4th January 2023 and the new board’s first meeting on 7th January 2023, Saturday, I would like to take this moment to announce our chapter’s new board of directors:

Incumbent Board Members (2022 ~ 2024):
Preeta K Purushothama Nair, PMP
Nehru Nagappan, PMP
Lee Siew Hang, PMP

Elected Board Members (2023 ~ 2025):
Adam Tan, PMP
Mei Yi Tan, PMP
Joshua Netto, PMP, PMI-RMP
Gayathri Jeyasingam, CAPM

Appointed Board Members (1-Year Term):
Jun Sing Lai, PMP
Jerry Chong, PMP
Shafida Halamy, PMP
Maruthamutu Subramaniam, PMP

Incoming Board members’ Role:
President: Joshua Netto, PMP, PMI-RMP
Vice President & Director of Communications: Preeta K Purushothama Nair, PMP
Secretary & Director of Partnerships: Lee Siew Hang, PMP
Director of Treasury and Procurement: Jun Sing Lai, PMP
Director of Corporate and Government Outreach: Nehru Nagappan, PMP
Director of Social Impact and Environment: Gayathri Jeyasingam, CAPM
Director of Technology and Cybersecurity: Adam Tan, PMP 
Director of Individual Members and Professional Development: Mei Yi Tan, PMP
Director of Volunteer Experience: Jerry Chong, PMP
Director of Marketing: Shafida Halamy, PMP
Director of Events and Programs: Maruthamutu Subramaniam, PMP

Please join me in congratulating them and wishing them all the best in their new roles. They will officially start their roles the following Monday after the AGM. Tentatively 20th March 2023.


David Khaw
Outgoing President