<< Back

PMI Malaysia Southern Branch Networking Dinner

Announcement

PMIMY-Southern-Branch-Networking-Dinner.jpg

PMIMY Southern Branch will be organising a monthly Networking Dinner event every third wednesday of the month throughout the year 2020. Event time will be from 7 pm to 9 pm.

Below are the tentative dates for the event:

  •  15th Jan 2020 (Wed)
  • 19th Feb 2020 (Wed)
  • 18th Mar 2020 (Wed)
  • 15th Apr 2020 (Wed)
  • 20th May 2020 (Wed)
  • 17th June 2020 (Wed)
  • 15th July 2020 (Wed)
  • 19th Aug 2020 (Wed)
  • 16t Sept 2020 (Wed)
  • 21th Oct 2020 (Wed)
  • 18th Nov 2020 (Wed)
  • 16th Dec 2020 (Wed)

To join the event, please register at www.pmi.org.my/events

Search

View the archives

Projectified™ with PMI Podcast

Projectified™ with PMI is a lively forward-looking series of conversations about hot topics and emerging trends impacting the world of project managers, from digital transformation to artificial intelligence to career development.

Click here to listen to PMI Podcast